Peacefrog Music represent the massively multi-talented guitarist / singer / writer / composer and producer Leo Abrahams publishing catalogue.


Leo has worked with many great artists, including David Holmes, Roxy Music, Nick Cave, Marianne Faithfull, Brian Eno, Carl Barat, Paolo Nutini and many many more. He conducted the orchestra at Abbey Road the Starsailor album, supported REM at Red Rocks, and played with Eno at midnight on Mount Fuji.

Leo's growing catalogue of soundtrack work includes "Oceans 12", "The Lovely Bones" and the "Hunger", "Gardens of Paradise", "5 Minutes of Heaven" and "Seeking 1906".

Leo has also found time to record several albums himself and with various band's. The most recent of which "The Unrest Cure" which was released on Island.

Recent writing credits can be found on Paul Nutini's 'Caustic Love', Carl Barats S/T album, Brett Anderson's "Slow Attack", Karl Hyde's (Underworld)  'Edgeland' and Josephine's "Portrait" album.

Leo's busy production schedule has included him recently working with Wild Beasts (he co-produced their new album 'Present Tense'), Frightened Rabbit (he produced 'Pedestrian Verse'),  and Karl Hyde's 'Edgeland' along with several other ongoing projects currently in the studio.

He plays live with Pulp, Bryan Ferry, Marianne Faithful, Brian Eno, Ed Harcourt.

Latest News

Clash Music premiere new track 'Mosaic' - 09.06.2015

Clash Music premiere Leo Abrahams new track 'Mosaic'

Paolo Nutini - 09.04.2014

Leo Abrahams confirmed co-writes on forthcoming Paolo Nutini album.